Best Paper Award

The winner

The Best Paper Award was granted to Pedro Casas, Lionel Fillatre, and Sandrine Vaton for the paper entitled Robust and Reactive Traffic Engineering for Dynamic Traffic Demands.

NGI 2008 Best Paper Award Nominees List

The candidates for the Best Paper Award were chosen by the TPC Chairs on the basis of the returned reviews.

The nominated papers are listed in the alphabetical order (due to the first author name):