Executive Committee

Andrzej Jajszczyk  AGH University of Science and Technology  Poland
Advisory Board Chairman
Daniel KofmanENSTFrance
Advisory Board
Augusto CasacaINESCPortugal
Klaus HackbarthUniversity of CantabriaSpain
Guenter HaringUniversity of ViennaAustria
Michal PióroWarsaw University of TechnologyPoland
James RobertsFrance TelecomFrance
Gerardo RubinoINRIAFrance
Roberto SabellaEricsson Lab Italy (CoRiTel)Italy
Phuoc Tran-GiaUniversity of WuerzburgGermany
Technical Program Committee Chairs
Piotr ChołdaAGH University of Science and TechnologyPoland
Michael MenthUniversity of WuerzburgGermany
Local Organizing Committee
(All members from AGH Univ. of Science and Tech., Poland)
Joanna Klęsk (financial issues)
Dorota Tischner (financial issues)
Rafał Stankiewicz (NGI 2008 graphics designer & webmaster)
Krzysztof Juszkiewicz (registration system creator)